Reduzieren Sie Time-to-Market mit führendem Pharma MES.

Manufacturing IT Lösungen

Mehr als 50% der TOP 30 Pharma- und Biotechtechunternehmen auf der Welt haben Werums führendes Manufacturing Execution System (MES) PAS-X in mehr als 800 Installationen im Einsatz.
PAS-X deckt sämtliche Phasen der pharmazeutischen and biopharmazeutischen Herstellung ab, von der Prozessentwicklung über die kommerzielle Produktion bis hin zur die Verpackung inklusive Track & Trace. Dabei  unterstützt es alle wichtigen Produktionstechnologien für Impfstoffe, biopharmazeutische Produkte, Solida oder Liquida.

 

Mehr Informationen

Bediener Dashboard: Alle Performancedaten auf einen Blick

Software

"Right First Time", "Review by Exception", "Paperless Production" "Faster Time to Market", "FDA Compliance" – das sind nur einige der Vorteile, wenn Sie Werums out-of-the-box Software PAS-X in Ihrer pharmazeutischen und biopharmazeutischen Produktion nutzen.

 

Mehr über PAS-X

Services

Vordefinierte PAS-X Servicepakete für alle notwendigen Projektschritte minimieren das Risiko und sorgen für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihres MES Projektes. Sie umfassen den kompletten Life-Cycle der PAS-X MES Lösung von der Projektvorbereitung bis zur Implementierung, dem Systembetrieb oder der Migration in eine neue Version.

 

Content

Vorkonfigurierte PAS-X Content-Pakete sowie die passenden Beratungsleistungen beschleunigen die Implementierung des MES. Sie sind GMP konform, basieren auf Best-Practice Erfahrungen aus der Pharma und Biotech Industrie und berücksichtigen die Anforderungen der PAS-X Nutzer Community.

 

Mehr über Content

REDUCE TIME TO MARKET WITH THE LEADING PHARMA MES.

Manufacturing IT Solutions

Werums market leading Manufacturing Execution System (MES) PAS-X is run by more than 50 percent of the world´s TOP 30 pharma and biotech companies in more than 800 installations.
PAS-X covers all key areas in pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical manufacturing such as process development, commercial production and packaging including Track&Trace. It supports all major production technologies for vaccines, biopharmaceuticals, solids, liquids etc.

 

More information

Operator dashboard: all performance data at a glance

Software

"Right First Time", "Review by Exception", "Paperless Production" "Faster Time to Market", "FDA Compliance" – these are only some of the benefits of using Werum's out-of-the-box software product PAS-X for your pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical production.

 

More about PAS-X

Services

Predefined PAS-X services packages enable a low risk approach by identifying and executing all necessary tasks for a successful MES project. They cover the entire lifecycle of your PAS-X MES solution including project preparation and implementation, system operation and migration to a new version.

 

More about Services

Content

Pre-configured PAS-X Content Packages allow an acceleration MES implementation along with supporting consulting services. They are GMP-compliant, based on the best practices of the pharmaceutical and biotech industries and reflect the requirements of the PAS-X user community.

 

More about Content